Financial Domination

Strict Bitch Ready To Rinse You
So you found me and your not sure what to do?
You scan through the website and know I’m the one for you
You yearn to be under my lock
Can your wallet take the shock
You will have no chance to relax
Now pay your Mistress loser tax
Time to hand over your money
Fun for me I guarantee
kneel down at my heel
Are you ready for your cash ordeal
Looking this good takes time and money you like to see me looking good so you should pay for it right? these are monthly bills
  1.  Makeup- £100
  2. Nails- £80
  3. Feet-£60
  4. Hair- £100
  5. Shoes- £200
  6. Clothes- £1000
  7. fetish wear- £500
  8. Eyelash extensions- £60
  9. Spray tan- £50
  10. Boob job fund ( need bigger)- £500
Now I have bills to pay and I deserve some fun but why should I pay when I have you Losers to do it for me? these are monthly bills
  1. Rent- £2000
  2. Utilities £200
  3. Mobile phone- £50
  4. Driving Lessons- £50
  5. Car fund- £1000
  6. Travel-£200
  7. Girls nights out- £200
  8. Restaurants- £100
  9. DIY- £200
  10. Laptop- £300
If you are wanting to pay my bills email me to arrange mistressseduceyourmind@hotmail.co.uk
Here is another rewarding and exciting way of serving your Mistress.  I thoroughly enjoy being spoilt Like the Goddess I am.  The idea that my slave works for me is very powerful and exciting.
I always like to keep my equipment up to date so there is a perfect present for me.  Contact me and I will let you know what I am in need of.
I can take control of your finances and decide what you are allowed to spend and how you spend it your money is mine remember now.
  You will really feel like my slave by doing this even if you are unable to visit.
I am also renovating my property at the moment so household gifts are also welcome.
Remember this is a very important part of being a slave and I am worth every penny!
Mistress Scarlett is PRICELESS

Leave a comment